TY Library Committee 2021-2022

Well done to TY students who applied to be members of this years library committee. Our new TY library committee was formed and had it’s first meeting on Thursday the 16th of September. This year’s TY library committee is: Shauna Brocklesby Niela Rek Tara Leahy Keelin O’Byrne Mimi Birchall Sarah Grumley Shannon Downing Lucy Turley Alice Walker At our first meeting, we brainstormed possible events to run over the next year. With planned fundraisers, themed weeks and literary activities, it sounds like it is going to be an exciting year here at Cluny library. The TY students busied themselves planning on how to decorate the library for Halloween! To read more on this, please visit the following post: Halloween at Cluny Library. In November, we will have a history of animation exhibition on in the […]

Continue reading